FREE SHIPPING ×
USD
  • INR
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • USD
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • JPY

Face masks now in stock!

FREE SHIPPING!

Branded Virtual Fashion Show Ticket

Regular price $0.00 Sale

Come and see what all of your favorite pole brands have been up to this year! On November 27th - November 30th, All of the new product and biggest holiday sales will be announced during the show as well as...

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Details

Come and see what all of your favorite pole brands have been up to this year! On November 27th - November 30th, All of the new product and biggest holiday sales will be announced during the show as well as performances by some of our favorite artists!

Showtimes will be across timezones so choose accordingly, or get a ticket for everyday!

(Not all time zones are listed. Please use this as a guide to help find when it airs in your area.)

Black Friday, November 27th:

  • PST - 5:00 PM 
  • CST - 7:00 PM
  • EST - 8:00 PM
  • BRT - 10:00 PM
  • GMT - 1:00AM (Saturday)
  • HKT - 9:00 AM (Saturday)
  • AEDT - 12PM (Saturday) 

Small Saturday, November 28th:

  • PST - 9:00 AM
  • CST - 11:00 AM
  • EST - 12:00 PM
  • BRT - 2:00 PM 
  • GMT - 5:00 PM
  • HKT - 1:00 AM (Sunday)
  • AEDT - 4:00 AM (Sunday) 

Sofa Sunday, November 29th:

  • PST - 12:00 PM
  • CST - 2:00 PM
  • EST - 3:00 PM
  • BRT - 5:00 PM 
  • GMT - 8:00 PM 
  • HKT - 4:00 AM (Monday)
  • AEDT - 7:00 AM (Monday) 

    Cyber Monday, November 30th:

    • PST - 10:00 PM
    • CST - 12:00 AM
    • EST - 1:00 AM
    • BRT - 3:00 AM 
    • GMT - 6:00 AM 
    • HKT - 2:00 PM (Tuesday)
    • AEDT - 5:00 PM (Tuesday)

    See new products a sales from: 

    • X-Pole
    • Mila Krasna
    • Rarr Designs
    • Pole Active
    • By KimB
    • Vekker LA
    • King Jane
    • Heel Clacks
    • Super Natural Pole Division
    • Body By Fran
    • Endless
    • Exhale Movement
    • Pole Presentational
    • Dance Phreakz

    Performances by: 

    • AnnMarie Davies
    • Daphne Lux
    • Cami Arboles
    • Judy Gray
    • Poundcake
    • Emily Elise
    • Yumiko Harris
    • Sassy Ress
    • Tink
    • Tina P aka...Goddess Afrodisiac
    • Polly Ma
    • Samantha

    Product Reviews

    Shipping & Returns

    Returns Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Non-returnable items: Gift cards or custom orders To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. There are certain situations where only partial refunds are granted Any item not in its original condition, is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to our error Any item that is returned more than 30 days after delivery Refunds Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. Late or missing refunds If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at kimmy@bykimb.com. Sale items Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be refunded. Exchanges We will exchange unworn item in brand new condition. If you need to exchange it for the same item due to defect or damage, send us an email at TheBoss@ByKimB.com and send your item to: By KimB, PO Box 23602, San Jose CA 95153, United States. Gifts If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you. If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and they will find out about your return. Shipping To return your product, you should mail your product to: By KimB, P.O. Box 23602, San Jose, Ca, 95153, United States You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.
    Loading...
    Branded Virtual Fashion Show Ticket

    Someone liked and Bought

    Branded Virtual Fashion Show Ticket

    10 Minutes Ago

    From Las Vegas,NV